Executive Structure

December 2019



Commissioner

Cressida Dick



Deputy
Commissioner
Steve House



Chief of Corporate Services
Robin Wilkinson

Frontline Policing

ASSISTANT COMMISSIONER Mark Simmons



- Specialist Crime
 DAC Graham McNulty
- Cmdr Alex MurrayT/Cmdr Craig Turner
- Local Policing
 DAC Amanda Pearson
- Cmdr Jane Connors
- · Cmdr Bas Javid
- Special Constabulary
 Chief Officer Jon Conway

Specialist Operations

ASSISTANT COMMISSIONER Neil Basu



- Security and Protection
 DAC Lucy D'Orsi
- Protection Command Cmdr Adrian Usher
- Security Command T/Cmdr Jim Read
- Senior National Coordinator
 DAC Dean Haydon
- Counter Terrorism
 Command
 Cmdr Richard Smith
- Deputy Senior National Coordinator
 ACC Tim Jacques
- Director Counter Terrorism Policing Richard Westlake

Met Operations

ASSISTANT COMMISSIONER Nick Ephgrave



- Operations
 DAC Laurence Taylor
- Major Operations Cmdr Dave Musker
- Uniformed Operations
 Cmdr Kyle Gordon
- Criminal Justice
 Cmdr Julian Bennett
- Covert & Intel lead
 Lindsey Chiswick
- Operational Support Services Bidisha Konda
- Forensic Services
 Chris Porter

Professionalism

ASSISTANT COMMISSIONER Helen Ball



- Professional Standards
 DAC Matthew Horne
- Professional Standards Cmdr Catherine Roper
- Head of Profession, Investigations Cmdr Paul Brogden
- Head of Profession, Crime Prevention, Inclusion & Engagement Cmdr Mark McEwan
- Head of Profession, Safeguarding T/Cmdr Sue Williams
- Director of Learning
 Alex Walsh

Met Training

- Cmdr Helen Millichap
- Operation Larimar

DAC Matt Twist

Chief Digital & Technology Officer

DIRECTOR

Angus McCallum



- Service Delivery Director
 Alex Blatchford
- Technology & Business
 Engagement Director
 Darren Scates
- Solution Delivery Director
 David Pitty

- Director Media & Communication
 James Helm
- Director Legal Services
 Steven Bramley
- Director HR
 Clare Davies
- Director Strategy, Insight & Governance Roisha Hughes
- Director Transformation
 Peter Fox
- DAC Corporate Services
 Stuart Cundy
- Director Property Services
 Vince Fihosy
- Director Finance lan Percival
- Director Commercial
 Mark Roberts
- CONNECT SRO
 Duncan Ball